Michael Tinholme Collage
Happy Christmas (War is Over) Cover

Happy Christmas (War is Over)

Year Relased: 2021

Words and Music by John Lennon and Yoko Ono

Arranged by Tom Fowler Dennis Moody Kim Hansen

Steve Lukather (guitar solo)
Tom Fowler (bass)
Gary Novak (drums)
Kim Hansen (piano/keyboards)
Mike Miller (guitar)
Steve Lukather (guitar)
Michael Tinholme (vocals)

Background Vocals

Rebecca Jade
Carissa Schroder
Andrea Miller

Stream on YouTube